Dental Veneers In Odessa

01.07.2016

This technology dates back to the 1930s, when polymeric plates were installed on the teeth of Hollywood actors for the shooting duration – in fact, they were just a makeup constituent. Today dental veneers are one of the most efficient solutions in aesthetic dentistry; they allow to achieve incredible results in teeth restoration.

In brief, the dental veneer installation is carried out as follows: a prefabricated porcelain plate is fixed on the pre-treated tooth surface with a super-strong adhesive material.

Spotting and blurring never occurs on dental veneers, as porcelain is resistant to food colorants. Our clinic recommends dental veneers because of their numerous advantages:

  • absolutely safe for health;
  • deformation-proof;
  • indistinguishable from natural teeth in appearance;
  • wear-resistant and durable.

The most common veneer type is an almost flat plate to be fixed on the front surface of the tooth. Such a veneer is called incomplete. You can also install cap-like (complete) veneers that cover the teeth; in this case, they prevent tooth damage, performing the role of regular dental crowns.

Veneers are usually installed on the “smile line” teeth: 10 upper front and 8 lower front teeth. As a rule, dental veneers aren’t installed on the grinder teeth. Of course, the cost includes only the front teeth veneers in this case.

Such a restoration type gives your teeth a natural and healthy appearance, which is why installing veneers on teeth is the dentists’ recommendation. The cost of veneer restoration is often lower in comparison with other dental rehabilitation methods.

How much do veneers cost? You might think the price of veneers is high and this solution is available only to Hollywood actors – but it’s not true. Nowadays veneers are fairly affordable for most average-income patients that dream of having a snow-while smile.

The grounds to veneers installation are:

  • changes in the color of the tooth, including due to caries;
  • tooth cracks;
  • irregularly shaped teeth;
  • diastemas – increased spaces between teeth;
  • non-carious defects of the adamantine substance;
  • increased dental abrasion. It’s a direct ground for dental veneer installation. Most likely, their installation cost will be lower as compared to other restoration methods.

Ceramic Veneers

Veneers of this type are manufactured either by layering the porcelain mass, or through its high-pressure compression. Both methods produce high-quality ceramic veneers. The cost of one tooth (veneer) is approximately the same for these methods.

Composite Veneers

Composite veneers may be created directly in the patient’s oral cavity, and with this manufacture method, the dental veneers price often declines in comparison with ceramic veneers.

As a rule, this method is resorted to when it’s necessary to disguise defects in one or several teeth – such as or a chipping or a crack.

Prices

The veneer price in Hellas Dental starts from 260 GBP for a unit. This includes anesthesia, medical manipulations, manufacture and installation of a temporary veneer; manufacture and installation of the permanent veneer.

What do I need to do to have veneers installed?

Contact the Hellas Dental, and our restoration clinician will select the best color for you quickly and precisely, discuss with you the most suitable shape and determine the cost of your veneers.

Before After

Call us at +38 048 734 00 43 to consult a specialist or schedule an appointment. You can also contact us via the form below.

Send a request

 

Your name*


Email*

Telephone*

Your Message

Виниры на зубы в Одессе

01.07.2016

Установка виниров в ОдессеЭта технология берет свое начало с тридцатых годов прошлого века, когда полимерные пластинки устанавливались на зубы голливудским актерам только на период съемок, фактически, являясь лишь элементами грима. Сегодня зубные виниры — это, пожалуй, один из самых эффективных методов эстетической стоматологии, позволяющий достичь невероятных результатов в восстановлении зубов.

Вкратце, установка виниров на зубы производится следующим образом: на предварительно обработанную поверхность зуба накладывается заранее изготовленная фарфоровая пластинка, фиксируемая на сверхпрочный адгезивный материал.

На винирах никогда не образуются пятна и помутнения, поскольку фарфор устойчив к воздействиям пищевых красителей. Наша клиника рекомендует зубные виниры потому, что они обладают многочисленными достоинствами:

  • совершенно безопасны для здоровья;
  • не деформируются;
  • выглядят, как натуральные зуб;
  • износостойки и прочны.

Наиболее распространенная форма пластинки — это почти плоская накладка для фиксации на передней поверхности зуба. Такой винир называется неполным. Можно поставить виниры в виде колпачков, накрывающих зубы, в этом случае они называются полными и предотвращают разрушение зубов, играя роль обычных коронок.

Обычно выполняется установка виниров на зубы из «линии улыбки» — это 10 верхних передних и 8 нижних передних зубов. На жевательные зубы виниры, как правило, не ставятся. Разумеется, при этом учитывается только стоимость виниров на передние зубы.

Такой вид реставрации придает зубам естественный и здоровый вид, поэтому стоматологи и рекомендуют установить виниры на зубы. Цена же реставлации при помощи виниров зачастую ниже, чем устранение дефектов другими методами.

Так сколько стоят виниры? Вам может показаться, что стоимость виниров высока и такая процедура может быть по карману лишь тем, кому она и предназначалась изначально — голливудским актерам, однако это совсем не так. Сегодня виниры вполне доступны значительной части пациентов среднего достатка, мечтающих о белоснежной улыбке.

Показаниями к их установке являются:

  • изменение цвета зуба, в том числе вследствие кариеса;
  • наличие зубных трещин;
  • наличие зубов неправильной формы;
  • наличие диастем — увеличенных промежутков между зубами;
  • дефекты эмали некариозной природы;
  • повышенная стираемость зубов. В этом случае имеются прямые показания к тому, чтобы установить виниры на зубы. Цена их установки в этом случае будет, скорее всего, ниже, чем при других способах реставрации.

Керамические виниры

Виниры такого типа изготавливаются либо путем послойного нанесения фарфоровой массы, либо ее прессованием под высоким давлением. Оба метода позволяют получить высококачественные керамические виниры. Цена на один зуб (винир) при изготовлении этими методами получится примерно одна и та же.

Композитные виниры

Композитные виниры могут изготавливаться непосредственно в полости рта пациента, а при таком способе изготовления стоимость виниров на зубы зачастую ниже, чем цены на керамические виниры.

Как правило, этот метод применяется в тех случаях, когда необходимо лишь замаскировать дефект одного или нескольких зубов, например, скол или трещину.

Стоимость

Стоимость винира в Hellas Dental — от 7000 гривен за единицу. В стоимость входит анестезия, врачебные манипуляции, производство и установка временного винира, производство и установка постоянного винира.

Что необходимо сделать, чтобы поставить виниры?

Обратитесь в клинику Hellas Dental и наш доктор-ортопед быстро и точно подберет цвет, обсудит с Вами наиболее подходящую форму и определит стоимость виниров.

До После
фото зубов с винирами

Получить консультацию специалиста и записаться на прием Вы можете по телефону +38 048 734 00 43. Также Вы можете оставить заявку на нашем сайте.

Записаться на прием

* Обязательное поле

Имя*


Email*

Телефон*

Что Вас беспокоит?