Our staff

30.06.2016

Specialists of the Hellas Dental clinic work for making future technologies real. We have been trying to be the first to implement the newest methods of treatment. Hellas Dental is a team of the highest level professionals, who never stop developing and getting to know new technologies. Therefore, the whole specter of dental services is available at our clinic. Hellas Dental combines the latest technologies and methods of treatment with the most modern equipment and staff’s professionalism. That’s why our clinic is considered to be one of the most progressive in the whole country.

Clinic’s specialists regularly take part in the activities of such national communities and organizations, as:

  • Ukrainian Dental implantologists Association,
  • Ukrainian Dental Association,
  • Hellenic Association of Companies and Businessmen in Ukraine,
  • Ukrainian Endo Society.

Being located in Odessa, the Hellas Dental clinic creates a special atmosphere of trust and confidence that helps patients to relax. Our specialists are capable of explaining the essence of a problem, making plans on how to get rid of it and giving further detailed recommendations for home care. We always work with joy and pleasure, and never forget about being polite and giving attention to every patient.

Every specialist working at the Hellas Dental clinic providing dental services has deep knowledge and all the skills required by his specialization. We never stop knowing something new and rising the level of our professionalism – that’s why we always keep moving forward.

команда hellas dental

Наша команда

30.06.2016

Специалисты клиники Hellas Dental работают для того, чтобы сделать реальностью технологии будущего! Мы стараемся внедрять новейшие методы лечения первыми. Hellas Dental – это команда профессионалов высшего уровня, врачей, которые никогда не останавливаются в профессиональном развитии и осваивают новые технологии. Именно поэтому в нашей клинике доступен весь спектр стоматологических услуг. В Hellas Dental объединяются самые современные технологии, методы лечения, оборудование и профессионализм сотрудников! Именно поэтому нашу клинику признают одной из наиболее современных клиник во всей стране.

Специалисты клиники принимают активное участие в работе следующих национальных сообществ и организаций:

  • Клуб имплантологов Украины
  • Ассоциация Стоматологов Украины
  • Ассоциация греческих предприятий и предпринимателей в Украине
  • Украинское эндодонтическое Сообщество.

Стоматологическая клиника в Одессе Hellas Dental имеет особую атмосферу, располагающую к доверию и помогающую пациентам расслабиться. Наши специалисты умеют донести суть проблемы, рассказать о планах по её устранению и дать подробные рекомендации о домашнем уходе. Мы работаем с радостью, никогда не забываем о вежливости и внимательности!

Каждый сотрудник, который оказывает услуги стоматологии в Hellas Dental, обладает глубокими знаниями и всеми необходимыми навыками в своей области. Мы постоянно стремимся к познанию нового и повышению профессионального уровня, никогда не останавливаясь на достигнутом.

команда hellas dental